Volunteer


Contact our managers listed below if you are interested in helping in any of the following areas:

•  (NEW PROGRAM!) Passerelle: Roxana Sanchez (rsanchez@hartnell.edu/ 831.759.6124) or Kathy Cusson (kcusson@hartnell.edu/831.755.6987)

Front of House/Hospitality Teams: Harvey Landa/ hlanda@hartnell.edu / 831.755.6981

Costume Construction: Suzanne Mann / smann@hartnell.edu / 831.759.6011

Scenic Construction: David Parker / dparker@hartnell.edu / 831.755.6986

Stage Management / Production Crews: Jeff McGrath / jmcgrath@hartnell.edu / 831.755.6988

YOU*Theatre: Susanne Burns / sburns@hartnell.edu / 831.755.6929

• Youth Outreach (Touring Shows, School Matinees): Roxana Sanchez / rsanchez@hartnell.edu / 831.759.6124

Share
© Copyright The Western Stage -Hartnell College: 411 Central Ave., Salinas, CA 93901 | BOX OFFICE: (831) 755-6816 | Site by Groupofminds