Contact

Box Office

Customer Service & Ticket Office Phone: (831) 755-6816 or (831) 375-2111 (from Monterey) Ticket Office FAX: (831) 770-6105
During the current off season, the Box Office is open Tuesday-Friday 5pm-8pm. Email: HLanda@Hartnell.edu

See current ticket prices and discount opportunities

Resident Managers

Jon Selover Artistic Director (831) 755-6982 – Email Jon at JSelover@Hartnell.edu

Melissa Chin-Parker Artistic Program Director (831) 755-6987 or 770-7088 – Email Melissa at MChin@Hartnell.edu

Ron Evans, Rebecca Wallace, Dennis Beasley Marketing & PR – Email the marketing & PR team at westernstagemarketing@gmail.com

Maria-Elena Cordero Hospitality Volunteers –  Email Maria-Elena at MCordero@Hartnell.edu

Kathy Cusson Customer Relations Manager – Email Kathy at KCusson@Hartnell.edu

Amanda Jones Costume Manager – Email Amanda at AJones@Hartnell.edu

Harvey Landa Subscription Liaison (831) 755-6981 – Email Harvey at HLanda@Hartnell.edu

Jeff McGrath Production Manager (831) 755-6988 – Email Jeff at JMcGrath@Hartnell.edu

Heather Osteraa Casting Coordinator (831) 759-6037 – Email Heather at TWSCasting@gmail.com

David Parker Scene Shop Supervisor & Resident Scenic Designer (831) 755-6986 – Email David at DParker@Hartnell.edu

Maegan Roux Wardrobe/Hair & Makeup Coordinator (831) 755-6989 – Email Maegan at MRoux@Hartnell.edu

Sam Trevino Company Manager (831) 755-6987 – Email Sam at STrevino@Hartnell.edu

Share
Top