Contact

Box Office

Customer Service & Ticket Office Phone: (831) 755-6816 or (831) 375-2111 (from Monterey) Ticket Office FAX: (831) 770-6105
The box office will be closed from December 17, 2016 until January 17, 2017. Happy holidays! During the season, the Box Office is open Wednesday-Saturday 5-8pm and Sundays (when there is a performance) 12-3pm. During the off season, the Box Office is open Tuesday-Friday 5pm-8pm. Email: KCusson@Hartnell.edu

See current ticket prices and discount opportunities

Resident Staff

Jon Selover Artistic Director (831) 755-6982 –  JSelover@Hartnell.edu

Melissa Chin-Parker Artistic Program Director (831) 770-7088 –  MChin@Hartnell.edu

Maria-Elena Cordero Front of House Lead –  MCordero@Hartnell.edu

Kathy Cusson Public Relations Manager –  KCusson@Hartnell.edu or westernstagemarketing@gmail.com

Malinda DeRouen Casting Coordinator (831) 759-6037 –  TWSCasting@gmail.com

Harvey Landa Subscription Liaison (831) 755-6981 –  HLanda@Hartnell.edu

Jeff McGrath Production Manager (831) 755-6988 –  JMcGrath@Hartnell.edu

Heather Osteraa Media and Marketing Associate (831) 755-6984 –  HOsteraa@hartnell.edu

David Parker Scene Shop Supervisor & Resident Scenic Designer (831) 755-6986 –  DParker@Hartnell.edu

Maegan Roux Costume Area Manager (831) 755-6989 –  MRoux@Hartnell.edu

Sam Trevino Company Manager (831) 755-6987 –  STrevino@Hartnell.edu

Anna Schumacher Youth Outreach Coordinator –  ASchumacher@hartnell.edu

Share
Top