Contact

Box Office

Customer Service & Ticket Office Phone: (831) 755-6816 or (831) 375-2111 (from Monterey) Ticket Office FAX: (831) 770-6105
The box office will be closed from December 17, 2016 until January 17, 2017. Happy holidays! During the season, the Box Office is open Wednesday-Saturday 5-8pm and Sundays (when there is a performance) 12-3pm. During the off season, the Box Office is open Tuesday-Friday 5pm-8pm. Email: KCusson@Hartnell.edu

See current ticket prices and discount opportunities

Resident Staff

Jon Selover Artistic Director (831) 755-6982 – Email Jon at JSelover@Hartnell.edu

Melissa Chin-Parker Artistic Program Director (831) 770-7088 – Email Melissa at MChin@Hartnell.edu

Maria-Elena Cordero Front of House Lead – Email Maria-Elena at MCordero@Hartnell.edu

Kathy Cusson Public Relations Manager – Email Kathy at KCusson@Hartnell.edu or westernstagemarketing@gmail.com

Malinda DeRouen Casting Coordinator (831) 759-6037 – Email Malinda at TWSCasting@gmail.com

Harvey Landa Subscription Liaison (831) 755-6981 – Email Harvey at HLanda@Hartnell.edu

Jeff McGrath Production Manager (831) 755-6988 – Email Jeff at JMcGrath@Hartnell.edu

Heather Osteraa Media and Marketing Associate (831) 755-6984 – Email Heather at HOsteraa@hartnell.edu

David Parker Scene Shop Supervisor & Resident Scenic Designer (831) 755-6986 – Email David at DParker@Hartnell.edu

Maegan Roux Costume Area Manager (831) 755-6989 – Email Maegan at MRoux@Hartnell.edu

Sam Trevino Company Manager (831) 755-6987 – Email Sam at STrevino@Hartnell.edu

Share
Top